St Mary's C of E School Truro

St Mary's C of E School

"Don't let anyone look down on you because you are young. Be an example to all believers, in what you say, in the way you live, in your love, your faith and your purity."1 Timothy 4:12

Term Dates

 
Inset Days 2021/2022
 
Monday 6th September 2021
Monday 1st November 2021
Monday 28th February 2022
Monday 27th June 2022 (Queen's Platinum Jubilee)
Monday 25th July 2022
Tuesday 26th July 2022
 
Inset Days 2022/2023
 
Monday 5th September 2022
Monday 31st October 2022
Monday 20th February 2023
Monday 24th July 2023
Tuesday 25th July 2023